Blog posts for Father Fred Scinto

Pentecost Sunday, Sunday, May 31, 2020

“The Feast of Pentecost is often called the birthday of the Church”

5th Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Let Your love be upon us, Lord, even as we hope in you...

2nd Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 19, 2020

If there's ever been a time in this world to pray don't you think its....NOW!!!

Fifth Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 29, 2020

We truly need to depend on God to deliver us from this difficult situation

2nd Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 8, 2020

Lent calls us to increase our prayer and to pray more “seriously."

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, February 23, 2020

God's love is selfless, forgiving and unconditional....

Presentation of the Lord - Sunday, February 2, 2020

Today is the World Day For Consecrated Life and Religious Life

The Baptism of the Lord - Sunday, January 12, 2020

Today’s Liturgy is obviously a LOVE story at its best!

4th Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Let us open ourselves to the new ways of seeing God coming to us out of Love

Christ the King - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Christ was slain so that He would be our “king” in terms of love and grace and God the Father’s/Mother’s will.

Pages

 Prayer Calendar

Related Ministries

Resurrection of Society

Become a Lay Associate

Become a Member

 

News

Inspirations

Sunday Reflection

Father Fred Scinto's picture“The Feast of Pentecost is often called the birthday of the Church”

Read More

Faith To Justice Reflections

Vocation Blog

Raphael Ma, C.R. Professes His Final Vows
Wednesday, November 21st was a memorable day for Raphael Ma, C.R.

Request a Prayer