Celebrating The Word

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, June 28, 2020 – 2020/06/28

June 28, 2020 13th Sunday Year A.doc

12th Sunday of Ordinary Time - Sunday, June 21, 2020 – 2020/06/21

June 21, 2020 12th Sunday of Ordinary Time.doc

Body and Blood of Christ - Sunday, June 14, 2020 – 2020/06/14

June 14, 2020 Body and Blood..doc

Most Holy Trinity Sunday - Sunday, June 7, 2020 – 2020/06/07

Most Holy Trinity Sunday June 7 2020.doc

Pentecost Sunday, Sunday, May 31, 2020 – 2020/05/31

MAY 31, 2020 PENTECOST SUNDAY.doc

The Ascension of the Lord - Sunday, May 24, 2020 – 2020/05/24

May 24, 2020 Ascension of the Lord.doc

6th Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 17, 2020 – 2020/05/17

6th Sunday of Easter May 17, 2020.doc

5th Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 10, 2020 – 2020/05/10

May 10, 2020 5th Sunday of Easter.doc

4th Sunday of Easter - Good Shepherd Sunday - Sunday, May 3, 2020 – 2020/05/03

May 3, 2020 4th Sun of Easter Good Shepherd.doc

3rd Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 26, 2020 – 2020/04/26

CTW Third Sunday of Easter Sunday April 26 2020.doc

Pages