Celebrating The Word

Feast of the Holy Family - Sunday, December 29, 2019 – 2019/12/29

Feast of Holy Family Sunday, December 29, 2019 .doc

4th Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 22, 2019 – 2019/12/22

4th Sunday of Advent Dec. 22 2019 .doc

3rd Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 15, 2019 – 2019/12/15

December 15, 2019 3rd Sunday of Advent .doc

2nd Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 8, 2019 – 2019/12/08

December 8 2019 2nd Sunday of Advent Year A .doc

1st Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 1, 2019 – 2019/12/01

Dec 1 2019 1st Sunday Advent A .doc

Christ the King - Sunday, November 24, 2019 – 2019/11/24

November 24, 2019 Feast of Christ the King .doc

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, November 17, 2019 – 2019/11/17

Nov 17 2019 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time .doc

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, November 10, 2019 – 2019/11/10

November 10 2019 32nd Sun in Ordinary Time.doc

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, November 3, 2019 – 2019/11/03

November 3 2019 31st Sunday Year C .doc

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, October 27, 2019 – 2019/10/27

October 27, 2019 30th Sunday in Ord Time Year C.doc

Pages

Resurrection of Society

Become a Lay Associate

Become a Member

 

News

Inspirations

Sunday Reflection

Father Jim Donohue's picture"Through Our Hope, We Offer Hope"

Read More

Faith To Justice Reflections

Vocation Blog

Raphael Ma, C.R. Professes His Final Vows
Wednesday, November 21st was a memorable day for Raphael Ma, C.R.

Request a Prayer