Celebrating The Word

Easter Sunday - Sunday April 12, 2020 – 2020/04/12

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday , 2020.doc

Passion (Palm) Sunday - Sunday, April 5, 2020 – 2020/04/05

April 5 2020 Passion Palm Sunday.doc

5th Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 29, 2020 – 2020/03/29

March 29, 2020 5th Sun of Lent .doc

4th Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 22, 2020 – 2020/03/22

March 22nd 2020 4th Sunday of Lent Year A .doc

3rd Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 15, 2020 – 2020/03/15

March 15, 2020 3rd Sunday Lent .doc

2nd Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 8, 2020 – 2020/03/08

2nd Sunday of Lent March 8 2020 .doc

1st Sunday of Lent - Sunday, March 1, 2020 – 2020/03/01

1st Sunday of Lent March 1, 2020.doc

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, February 23, 2020 – 2020/02/23

February 23 2020 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time .doc

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, February 16, 2020 – 2020/02/16

February 16 2020 6th Sunday Year A.doc

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, February 9, 2020 – 2020/02/09

February 9, 2020 5th Sunday Ord. Time .doc

Pages