Celebrating The Word

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, September 8, 2019 – 2019/09/08

September. 8th 2019 23rd Ordinary .doc

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, September 1, 2019 – 2019/09/01

September 1 2019 22nd Sunday Ordinary Time .doc

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, June 30, 2019 – 2019/06/30

June 30, 2019 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time.doc

The Body & Blood of Christ - Sunday, June 23, 2019 – 2019/06/23

June 23 2019 Body and Blood of the Lord Year C .doc

Trinity Sunday - Sunday, June 16, 2019 – 2019/06/16

June 16, 2019 Trinity Sunday .doc

Pentecost - Sunday, June 9, 2019 – 2019/06/09

Sunday, June 9 2019 - Pentecost.doc

Ascension - Sunday, June 2, 2019 – 2019/06/02

CTW June 2 2019 Ascension Mission Impossible .doc

6th Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 26, 2019 – 2019/05/26

May 26 2019 Sixth Easter Year C .doc

5th Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 19, 2019 – 2019/05/19

May 19, 2019 5th Sunday of Easter Year C .doc

4th Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 12, 2019 – 2019/05/12

May 12, 2019 4th Sunday of Easter .doc

Pages

Resurrection of Society

Become a Lay Associate

Become a Member

 

News

Inspirations

Sunday Reflection

Father Paul Voisin's pictureBelonging to Christ

Read More

Faith To Justice Reflections

Vocation Blog

Raphael Ma, C.R. Professes His Final Vows
Wednesday, November 21st was a memorable day for Raphael Ma, C.R.

Request a Prayer