Celebrating The Word

Third Sunday In Ordinary Time - Sunday, January 27, 2019 – 2019/01/27

January 27 2019 Third Sunday in Ordinary Time .doc

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday, January 20, 2019 – 2019/01/20

January 20 2019 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time OK.doc

Baptism of the Lord - Sunday, January 13, 2019 – 2019/01/13

January 13, 2019 Baptism of Jesus .doc

Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord – 2019/01/06

January 6, 2019 Epiphany Year C OK.doc

The Holy Family - Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 2018/12/30

December 30, 2018 Holy Family Year C .doc

4th Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 2018/12/23

December 23, 2018 Fourth Sunday of Advent.doc

3rd Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 16, 2018 – 2018/12/16

3rd Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 16, 2018.doc

2nd Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 9, 2018 – 2018/12/09

2nd Sun Advent Sunday Dec 9, 2018 Prepare the Way GPS .doc

1st Sunday of Advent - Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 2018/12/02

December 2, 2018 1st Sunday of Advent Year C .doc

Christ the King - Sunday, November 25, 2018 – 2018/11/25

November 25, 2018 Christ the King Year B .docx

Pages